Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion

Certainly, school is a place where children learn a lot after their parents. Some people consider that school teacher should not give assignment to their students. However, other say that homework is necessary to prepare education. I will be discussed both side of view in the upcoming paragraphs

To commence with, according to the people who think that homework should not give by teacher because children do study almost seven hours in day. So, they feel strees after the school classes. While, children should take other activities and prepare their own skill as study. It can be possible if they will not get any type of homework from their teacher. Further, they can spend their too much time with their family and other society people thereby they get information about how can give respect to other seniors

On the other hand, some people believe home work is important for school children since when children attend their class and .after a while ,they they may forget that thing which they learnt in the class the is why they should take assignment to do revision their lessons. Moreover, it is very helpful to get good score in their exam since they can learn lessons from assignments

In my point of view, homework is very important. When student give their exam then they cannot easily remember lesson which did learned 8n class. So, homework will be helped to do revision lesson as well as they do not become lazy if they get homework

To sum up. It can be said that teacher should give homework,.but, very small then they can play other activities since that are also very important