Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level However some say individuals should pay for their university education Discuss both views and give your opinion

Certainly, needless to say education is necessary for all people. Some people argue that government should provide free study not only for school studentbut alsoto university student. However,other say that university educators should pay fee themselves. Both side of view will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs

To commence with, University students have a tough study and then they always feel strees that is why they can not earn money after university lecture. So government should large amount of money spend on university study. Further, some people do not have money since they belong to poor class family thereby they can not pay their fee while they have good education skill and it can be possible with the help of government. Therefore, all people can do study without any money problem .as a result, government should take actions about it

On the other hand, some people say University student spend their fees by themselves because with this they will be bacome self dependent and they do not have to face any problem after university. It will beneficial not only for student but also to their parent and they can also learn how to earn meney with preparing study .in fact, they should depend on themselves.

To sum up, government should spend on the student who can not pay their fees because of any physical problem.but,other who can earn money they should pay their fee themselves