Some people believe that schools are no longer necessary because students can get so much information through the Internet and study just as well at home To what extent do you agree or disagree

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that schools are not essential as tutees can access a lot of information from internet and learn at home. In my opinion, this apprehension seems to be irrational. This essay will elaborate my views in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are deluge of arguments in the favour of schools are needed to study properly. The most preponderant one is to acquire depth knowledge of any particular subject. This is because in schools professional teachers teach theory and also perform practical to make them understand better. Since students have opportunity to perform in laboratories, they take interest in studies and clear their doubts. Teaching at school cannot only confers to broaden their horizons, but also leads to numerous other benefits in various fields such as pay rich dividends to enjoy the real experience of classroom. Thanks to the wide range of advantages schools offer, learners can enhance the quality and productivity of their lives with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand in one good stead as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Furthermore ,another pivotal aspect of aforementioned propositions is only likely to help one excel and thrive by indulging social values in students. This is because when pupils attend classes they meet cluster of children, they communicate with them in order to make them friends which improve their communication and team spirit. Children who are introvert get an opportunity to overcome their weakness by interacting with peers. As a result, young ones hone their cognitive and ethical values. For instance, the study results published by the government of Australia in March 2014and April 2016 clearly indicates that around 80% of people who never attended school lack social skills. Hence, it is apparent that schools are crucial and critical for the development of individuals and society.

On the other hand, a section of society contradicts the above mentioned views by providing reliable justification against its bright side. The primary one lies in the fact that due to advancement of technology number of platforms are available where students can study by sitting at home in order to save time and money. To be more precise students can attend online classes with professional from any country. Neither they need to visit the school, nor they have to pay transportation charges. Scholars can clear their inquires from internet by watching videos and scrolling screen. Therefore, it is crystal clear why few reckon there is no need of schools.

To conclude, having pondered over above stated it is crystal clear that although study can be done online benefits of getting enrolled in schools are indeed too great to ignore.