some people believe that social networking sites(eg.facebook) had huge negative impacts on individuals and society.

To what extent do you agree or disagree.

many people say that social networking sites have a massive negative influence on both individual and society . however, despite the potential risk the social network can pose, I would believe that they does exert more beneficial effect on almost every single individual.

The begin with,there are several disadvantages of social networking sites. The first one is that some network sites contain violent contents, which could cause negative influence on the development of childrens' mind. Once becoming a victim of cyber bulling, minors are likely to suffer anxiety, depression or even suicide. The second drawback is that some social media account convey distorted information . This could lead the reader to misunderstanding and confusing . For example, in 2016 ,a Facebook account posted a wrong information about Ebola virus disease. As a result, a huge number of reader was confused and scared by that liar .

however, I would agree that although social technology can have some drawbacks, it is not absolutely harmful for people. Firstly, they provide a wide range of useful knowledge in many majors. Take my university friend like an example, he got the highest score of my class in chemical just merely by studying himself on a website called "svsadv.com".Secondly, social network is a chance for making friends and communicating work ??? online. Specially, with cutting-edge technology, we are allowed to talking in a vicarious meeting place without going outside. Thirdly, social media provide an excessive amount of mental entertainment activites in order to help individual balance their mind after their hectic work schedule.

In conclusion, while I agree that some disadvantages of social networking is still exist, I would disagree with the opinions that they always cause huge negative impact on people.