Some museums and art galleries charge admission fees, while others have free entry.

Do you think the advantages of charging for admission outweigh the disadvantages?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people claim that museums should charge for the visiting. while it is true that visiter should be allowed to entry museums without paying fee entry, I would believe that it is also necessary to charge for admission.

To begin with, there are several reasons why people should be accepted to visit museums without cost. Firstly, almost people are tend to go historical place when they are not charged any cost. If they have to pay money for visiting museums, they could feel more the sense hesitation in decide to go historical places.Secondly, eliminating the entry cost could encourage the young generations in visiting museums. As a results, they would spend more their attention for preserve historical values.

however , i would agree that we should charge for admission for some reasons. The first reason is the museums need money to recovering the obsoleted products and enhancing the quality of infrastructure, which ensure the preservation history.The second reason for accounting entry fees is that some museums need to promote traditional images for foreigner in approaching the historical values.The other reason is that charging the museums entry cost could raise awareness of local people in treasuring the national identities.

in conclusion, while free for visiting museums brings benefits to some extent, i would believe charging for these activities is better option