Some people believe that sport competitions are a source of emotional stress for young people Therefore youth should be banned from participating in sport competitions Do you agree or disagree

Sports play vital role in human life because it help to maintain body . Some individuals considered that sports reactance are more of sentimental strees for youth . therefore, youngster should be restricted from taking part in sports impendence . As per my options , sports assit us to improve the body physically manner as well as mentally due to why I disagree with this argument . In upcoming paragraphs . I will written my point of view.

To commence with , there are numerous benefits of competition in sports the first and foremost is that sports helps us to boost the self confidence of player also improve the spirit .To explicate , by taking part in games players become more confident by winning prizes even they improve their skills by practice on faults which were created in last games .For example, in last year , research was takes by scientists . They find that sports competition raised 60% confidence of people to win match .As result , sports competition increased the willingness of sportsman for to do more best in competition .

Moving fruther , sports competition make youth more popular among the public . To explain it , when athletes participating international games contest . They bring name and fame to the country. The authority also provide jobs to laureates . To exitome , In 2020 , the lawmakers give lot of gift and money to the Olympic winner competitors . Hence , sport competition make a fomous to players due to which they get respect from society .

To conclude , sport competition improve self confidence and sportsmanship as well it give fame.