Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people think that looking for a work after high school is the best choice for students now, then the other suppose that modern students should have higher education for the better future with a successful career.

First,there are several benefit for the students are likely to have an access to an amount of job after high school graduated. In fact, this means that students will receive a lot of experiences after a process of efforts, which shows that they have the specialised knowledge and practical skills. As a result, the quality of life will be better with the stable income

On the other hand, being at the university or college, a wide range of relationships are certainly expanded. As there are a large amount of extra activities in that environment, they could have chances to participate. From that, they are able to take advantage of the oppotunities to learn some skills from their classmates, and expert skills and knowledge from their teachers and so on. Moreover, having the widely relationships may give them a hand in their carrer in the future.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that it makes more sense for pursuing univesity education which brings about many possibilities to success with their passion.