Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is to a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, number of people agree that learning at university or college is the main road to a successful. But other disagree and think that there is a lot of another job to be successful. The essay will describe two opposite opinions.

We can’t negate that there many people are successful because of learning university or college . In countries , children , teenager usually learn national education. The universities or colleges use study program to teach their student. Universities or colleges is place which help people have jobs after complete learning program. If you have study good, you will be chosen by companies. More fantastic CV , more salaries you have.

In others opinion, student should get a job before learning university. People may not be learn at university or college and they become professional PT , online sales , sport equipment sales, …. . They can get a lot of money from their jobs.

In my opinion, people should study university or college. However , If human have hobbies, they should do a work which relate to your hobbies after studying at school.