Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful

career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about university or college is the best way to prepare for their career path. While I accept that this is true in many cases, I believe that getting to a straight job after school can be equally fulfilling and beneficial in many ways.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why students to continue their studies may lead to a satisfying working life. Firstly, academic qualifications are required in many professions. For example, it is impossible to become to doctor, teacher or lawyer without having a relevant degree. As a result, university graduates have access to more and better job with high salaries and a modern working environment. They also almost receiving respects to colleagues and employers. Secondly, the job market is becoming increasingly competitive, and sometimes there are hundreds of applicants for one position in an organization. Young people who do not have degrees from universities or colleagues will not able to compete.

On the other hand, I believed that students can find happiness in their choice by getting a job straight. For instance, if young people start a career early, they will acquire more professional experience and practical skills related to their chosen profession. Also, they may lead to gain more promotion with experiences. Furthermore, High school leaver who an adventurous spirit can earn money as soon as possible. In this way, they can become independent in beloved their family members and they will start own family early if they want. Young people can eventually lead to a fulfilling working life because it could help people find a job, they are passionate about

In conclusion, although there are advantages of higher education, pursuing a career early in life, in my view, is just as experience and young people may find their calling along the way to successful