Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a

successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after

school.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People 's opinions differ as to whether to get a job or continue their education.While there are some benefits to get a job straight after school,I still believe that it is better to go to college or university

There are several reasons why people opt to start work straight after school.Firstly ,young people are able to earn money as soon as possible .by this way ,they will be more independent and be able to pay all costs.Secondly,a person who get a job straight may progress rapidly in their carrer.This brings a good chance to gain more experiences and skills for their profession

On the other hand,I believe that it is more beneficial for students to continue their studies .First ,many positions are required academic qualification.Thus ,university graduates will probably get a much higher salary than those without university education .Furthermore, the job market is getting more and more competitive so the recruiter are likely to be hard with young people who do not get a degree.

In conclusion,it seems to me that in the long term, it is better for young generation to choose their studies instead of getting a job.