Some people believe that teenagers are facing more problems in their life than they did in the past and this is because parents are spending more time at work than at home.

Do you agred or disagree ?

Few individuals thinks youngsters faces majority of complications during their life than they did in past. In addition to this, somehow parents are responsible for this, because they spent most of their time working than spending at home. I think in reverse manner and agree to the givnen statement. My inclination are justified furthur.

Out of all the reasons the strongest one to prove my point is, adolescent finds it hard to pursue their career when they are young and dealing with majority of problems. After finishing their schooling they do not have certain goals. Due to which, they get depressed and have negative impacts on them with uncertain future. Whereas, back in the days the competetion among the young ones were not tough and were able to succeed in their reapective field. Not only be successful, but also get a eminent life ahead to them.

On the other hand, parents are also equally responsible for problems that persist in their children's lives. Moreover, because of their hectic schedule they lack good parenting skills. By this i mean, majority of them go after money leaving their responsibility behind in nurturing their younones. For instance, leaving those responsibility could result in doing drugs and alchohol addiction to children.

However, other counter claim this sentence. They believe that after a certain age, teenager should be able to handle the rough situations. To add to this, parents who are working hard to provide the facilities, adolescents should learn from them, and star being responsible. Thus, teenagers should adapt transition phase and deal with the problems.

To conclude and wrap up the discussion, I would say that parents should spend some quality time with thier children not only spend time, but also should understand the problems they are having in their life. Also, teenager shoud know how to tackel the situation as it will help them in future.