The working week should be shorter, and workers should have a longer weekend.

Do you agree or disagree?

The time that workers spend working should be reduced and there should be more time on the weekend for workers to relax. In this essay, I will evaluate the rationales leading to my partial agreement with this way.

On the one hand, there are some reasons why working time cannot decrease, and the resting time cannot be pulled longer. In this day and age, several products have been created with lower quality when selling to customers, and the income of workers who have a long weekend is lower, which influences some parts of the finances of a country. The major relative to health would be affected seriously by the time spent resting too much because patients cannot save themselves or treat themselves. As a result, fostering laziness and over-reliance on robots, while the hard work of workers, and having a long rest can make some operations need controllers working full-time become delayed.

On the other hand, having a long-term resting day can bring some benefits for workers. Mental health and physical health would be advanced with nice relaxation. There can be improving efficiency at work, which produces a large amount of quality goods, or creating better services for consumers, bringing high value for government and employers. Thus, raising relaxation time, and reducing work time is a good idea for workers who have been spending the whole time on their job.

In conclusion, rise weekends are longer than working time, and spending short items for working. In my view, both fields have their benefits, and I partially agree because resting too much can lead to some consequences relative to income, health, and personality while taking a rest is a good thing for workers who are hard working.