Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree ar disagree?

One of the most controversial issue today relates to money. Today people are not controlled by their mind but by money. This topic asserts that hardened earning should be paid as tax to government or not? I completely agree with the topic and will explore the same through various aspects in the following paragraphs.

There are many points to support my opinion, one of them is "Rich verses Poor". Since India is one of the developing countries therefore, above seventy percent of indian population are below poverty line, who cannot afford to pay taxes. Since government impose tax on every item therefore, everyone is forced to pay, whether he is rich or poor. Whereas, when poor people encounter some health problems and seek government hospital for cure, in return they face incidents such as; unavailability of doctors, medicines and unhygenic rooms etcetera. So as a result they look for private hospitals for treatments.

Even in the sector of education as well, poors face many problems, their childrens are not able to enjoy facilities such as lack of teachers, condition of furniture, bad infrastructure, unhygenic midday meal and many more. They pay more money as tax than they earn from their hard work so that government can help them in future but instead of help they are usually neglected. Most of the taxes are used by corrupted officials, who fill their lockers with earnings of poor therefore, it is well said that rich are getting richer and poor are getting poorer.

Thus, it can be ascertained that it is a debatable issue although, i believe that people who earn more than a predefined amount have to pay tax and not for those who earn less than that amount so government should not force any poor people to pay tax.