Some people believe that time spent on television, video and computer games can be beneficial to children. Others believe this has negative effects on a child. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

When the topic regrading television and video games there are dual opinion.some are of the notion that this can be valuable for the Juvenile; whereas others think that it has unfoverable consequences on children.prior to my opinion both view would be discussed further.

Discussing the former opinion the supporter explain that they can gain extra knowledge from television. Children watch documentary or other news related channels they can aware with the latest trend in their area also get to know about social skills.To add to this playing computer games is good for children.it enhances congitive skills.this type of activitiy require different level of strategy analytics skills and brain storming.it has sharpen their mind and boost attitude towards the spirit.

On the contrary the proponents of letter view claim that it has wrong effect on them.to begin with children because violence to seeing such programs relating to crime activity. nowadays on television always telecast offens and illegal activity program such as consuming drugs ciggerate or so on. moreover this can distractive to student from their studies. The audio and visual mediq has a great visualisation and sound effect and so they may find accedemics books boring. It directly impact on their results of learning.

In conclusion it can be stated that time spent on television and video games can be effective for children as a source of entertainment also it has bed effect on them. I believe that it can be overcome by judicial use of time and keep observation on children by their parents.