Some people believe that travel to other nations is important to know about them,but other think that internet and tv is more useful for getting knowledge about other nations . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

there is arguable debate among peolpe that whether tavelling other nations is significant for getting knowledge about them or using tv and internet is pivotal for knowing about other countries . however , this essay will highlight both views with potential reasons alongwith my personal opinion that tv and internet method is more preferable .

there are certain reasons which show travelling to other nations for enhancing the infromation about their cultures and languages is an effective way as we can get chance to meet with different people and we can observe everything in a practical way . In other words, with the help of travelling other countries , we can see a live show of their cultures and traditions which may help us to get more familarity with them. Another benefit of this trend that can reap by us is that it can introduce chance of trying other foods , clothes and way of living with help of local.

however, although travelling is a major way to get knowledge about other nations , television and internet can also a reasonable source to complete this desires because television telecastes reality shows of other nations which are highly helpful for us to know about other nations people's real life and it is easy affordable for everying to use tv and internet . As regards internet , it is beneficial to live uptodate with the whole world .

In conclusion, while both methods travelling and using tv and internet for getting knowledge of other nations have their own importance and signifucance , internet and tv are more affordable and reasonable for everyone .