Some people believe that universities are producing more graduates than needed and that less emphasis should be placed on university education.Others are of different opinion.Discuss both views and state your own opinion

The university education is prior to every individual.The dynamics of education have been changed rampantly over the years. Some people assert that universities are producing more graduates than required while others have different prospects for the same. This essay examines both sides of the issue.

To begin with,the on going trends in the market are substantially be the sole reason for opting the university courses. Of late, it has been seen that unemployment hits the young professionals because of availability of immense graduated talent in the privatization. Some people make the education system as a prime source of business. Compromising the quality for quantity acts like a stigma to the society. For an illustration, countless engineering students graduated every year and consequently high competition and minimal demands lead to unemployment and frustration among youths. Certain paradigm must be set by the government in order to have secure and fruitful future of an individual.The attributed steps may be as fixed number of seats for a particular courses in certain university.

Moving further,some people assert the university education as sheer waste of money and time. It is not mandatory for an individual to grabs university education. There are countless colleges available over the nation which have got tantamount reputation that of universities. One could fetch lucrative jobs merely by hard work and certain other. T essentials. The repercussions might be least harmful as compared to university education. One should adopt the courses as accordance to the demand in market and own individual liking.One could not treated as a black sheep, if he/she do not have an university education.

To recapitulate, I will emphasize that the decision for the university education should be taken carefully and only recognized university must be choosen.