Some people believe that university education should only be offered for those who can pay for the own courses and the government should not be expected to fund higher education. To what extent do you agree?

Learning is the easiest way to pursue your dream but the financial burden is a mentionable issue. There is a statement that students who want to be proffered to higher education have to pay themselves without any government’s support. This writer spouse a diverse take on the matter that all people pay entirely is not a viable theory since the same is not meritorious due to the expensive tuition fee.

This writer maintains a divergent view from claim in the basis of the fact that a quantity of talent cannot be ascertained and developed. To be specific, many gifted student do have ability to pay university fees. The finance problem makes the potential to be master of major to be a wildest dream. Even if they have intense passion, it’s unattainable to chase the career without money and degree.

The loss of government qualified part is another matter that corroborates the argument previously made for the bare reason that students are incapable of affording the tuition fee without the support of government. The students who are helped by government will contribute more than people who pay themselves. Thus, government should be willing to help and develop the young talent who have creativity and capably enrich the country.

It is however claimed by a separate school of thought that government should not be expected to subsidize the higher education on account of saving the massive national budget. However, this principle will lead to a damage dilemma: lack of grey matter which will affect to all aspect of the country.

All things considered, I convince that government should give a hand to student instead of wasting the talent because of their grand potential. Nonetheless, I believe that government will have suitable direction to deal with the dilemma.