Some people believe that university students should be required to attend classes. Others believe that going to classes should be optional for students. Which point of view do you agree with?

Nowadays most universities control their students by their professors during class attendance. Some think that students’ life is not necessary to do it, whereas, other people say that university team should not compulsory some classes activities for students. I display my opinion with some details.

On the one hand, universities classes may be compulsory. For this reason, university students who are 18 or 20 years old, they can do variety activities by their own. During classes, they may decide any ideas or imagines for them importance. And then, if they want to go to their lessons, they have any lessons. Behind this reason, if they can learn knowledge which is necessary for their life or future job.

On the other hand, if students’ classes may be compulsory, they cannot attend their necessity lessons. Because, education system organize very well by several professors. Also, higher education system play role importance for every student’s life. That’s why, university’s classes attending is optional. For instance, in our country, classes attending are very important and control by university team. As a result, I learnt several knowledge for my social life, job and interpersonal skills, too, when I studied at university. This knowledge helps to me at my job and relations with my colleagues.

To put it a nutshell, I pen down saying that some people believe that students’ education is compulsory to do attendance classes, while others claim that students attend their classes. Personally, I suggest that students should do attendance their lessons on time.