Some people believe bicycles have a lot of advantages, whereas others believe bicycles have more disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

In the contemporary society, various transport system such as bicycles, trains and cars is developing year by year. If we say about using bicycle transport, there are a lot of beneficial sides. As a meanwhile, others believe bicycles have negative sides. It would be one of debatable issues, so, in the following paragraphs I will debate both of them and demonstrate my views.

On the one hand, majority people prefer to use bicycles. For this reason, there are several benefit sides of using bikes. First of all, bicycles are useful for human’s health. Second of all, they pollute fresh air. Behind the reason, bicycle do not spent any petrol. Last, but not least, riding bicycles can be more affordable rather than other transport vehicles.

On the other hand, riding bicycles on the big road or in the big cities can cause accidents. In other words, on the big cross roads, riding bicycles may be dangerous. Additionally, in different kinds of weather people cannot ride bicycle.

I, personally, believe that riding bicycles can be more useful than other vehicles, although I count some drawbacks of bicycles using. Because, for people’s health, country’s environment and on the road’s traffic congestion would be beneficial riding bike.

To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that many people claim that bicycles using is more useful, meanwhile, others suggest that there are negative sides of using bike. From my point of view, bicycles have great deal of positive sides rather than negative effects.