Some people believe that unpaid community service be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children)To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a heated discussion that whether the unpaid community service being the parts of educations sector. It is popularly believed that studying and preparing for the test is enough difficult for the student, putting an extra duty on their shoulder would hit them down. Quite contrary to this popular belief, I would like to say it is a good way produce society responsible citizens.

Firstly, it is obviously that everyone in a formative period should gain the ability to know how to being a role in society making the social operation well. Throughout this way to participate in community service without paid, the students may discover the real interesting in different subject area such as being a compulsory soccer ball assistance that they have never tried before. They can realize they have a responsibility to help the activity process fluent as get interaction with the the others, making a sense of belonging.

Additionally, doing a fever to the others will built a positive personality, plenty of college set the unpaid community service record to be a one of admission criteria, they regard this kinds of record as a multitasking skill which reveal they have a team spirit and good communication ability willing to pay attention on every team member. One main of education purpose is to transmit the social value to the young generation.

In sum, above views have discussed.I completely agree with set the nonprofit service as a part of school programs for produce society responsibility citizens and know how to maintain positive relationship with their family and friends in the future.