Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in groups, while others believe that it is better for them to study alone.Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Nowadays, there is a heated discussion about whether the student in groups with peers or let them study alone. Some feel that study alone is coming with more beneficial. However I believe students should be learning in a group to understand how the ability they will acquire getting along with each person for future career path.

Firstly, the young who studying alone in their own space such as at home or facing to the individual tutor wold make the learning process more efficient. Teachers and elders play the responsible roles in giving instructions and feedback immediately so that the young could clear and correct the mistake achieving the learning steps. Most young still in coal formative years always being effected by their peers, sometimes, causing the distraction. Study individual makes the learning process more efficient.

On the one hand, some people argued that pupil could achieve more advantages in learning in groups. While learning something new with peers can improve their communication skills by discussing idea, sharing their thoughts and exchanging opinions with their classmates. In this way, Students can gain the ability to tolerate and acceptance of the whom are not similar with them. It helps them to built a team spirit. Even more, in their experience would encouraged theirselves to take more challenging as cooperate with the others to complete the goal.

In sum, both of these to opinion are reasonable. Individual study is a efficient way to gain the knowledge and focus on the major subject area. But I sure that the students learning in a group can foster the team spirit and gain the ability to adapt in the social community.