As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing.What factors contribute to job satisfaction?How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

There is no doubt that quarter of our life spent on working. Thus, the position we enrolled in is extremely important which brings us creative or cultivate will fulfill and reward our job satisfaction. In this essay, I will examine the factors relative to the job satisfaction and how the realistic these factors are.

First of all, people work for salary that give us a ability to buy the average daily needed and make the social functional going well. People who earn more money the happier they do , enjoying higher quality lifestyle. However, the salary not the only reason why people would get job satisfaction. For instance, the working environment is another main factors of compose job satisfaction. The staffs are seated in a friendly and texture atmosphere environment would target hight level emotion. Last but not the least, the subject area they really interested in also increase the job satisfaction level.

Nevertheless, people put unrealistic expectation on their current job that will negatively effect their job satisfaction level. Such as the job seeker expect they will be treated well in a great organization team, they take an disappointment actually. A potential candidate will face a hard time to adapt the new job environment. Further more, the employee may expect the same payment package as the others colleagues getting without realising about the duties and responsible should take. In addition, they may feel ignore when knowing they loses the promotion opportunity on future career path.

In sum, above of views have been discussed. People spent a huge of time on job to gain more salary to uplift their daily life quality. It is extreme essential the diverse of factors effect job satisfaction, sometimes the truth is different from they expect. People should ensure what kind of job environment they will be seated to reduce the disappointment about.