Some people believe that unpaid community service be a compulsory part of high school programs for example working for a charity improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children To what extent do you agree or disagree

As a matter of fact, highschool programmes contain some obligatory subjects such as Math, English and Literature, what if unpaid community services make mandatory part of the programmes ? Personally, I believe that there are some certain benefits from this subject as students can gain more experiences from particular activities and learn to be better person.

According to many people, there are a handful of advantages that community services bring to young generation. By taking part in some projects or an organize event such as charity , pupils can be provided life skills like interpersonal skill , encourage them to exchange thoughts with other participants that has the same interest. Besides, it is indirectly helping students to develop strengths and consolidate their ability of extending relationships by making new friends. All of these elements play an important role in a human’s life, especially in studies.

On the other hand, knowledge can affect attitude and lead to behaviour subsequently of a student . The pupil’s morality will be improved significantly. They can learn how to empathise with those who has unfortunate situation like the homeless or orphan. Community services raise awareness by showing the young generation can contribute to the country and make it better day by day. In short, it’s a great opportunity to fulfill a duty as a student in highschool.

On the whole, unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of highschool programmes due to its advantages . Students can reap the benefits of attending in such meaningful events or activity nowadays. It’s a good way to improve themselves and to be a better person in life.