Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity,improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children).To what extent do you agree or disagree?

this study aimed target the p53 gene using specific small interfering RNA (siRNA). Together with b63 in the osteosarcoma cell line

Therapeutics targeting B7-H3 are being actively explored. The anti-B7-H3 monoclonal antibody Enoblituzumab (MGA271) was shown to reduce growth of renal cell and bladder carcinoma xenografts in mice [57]. it is currently being tested as a monotherapy in a phase I dose-escalation study in patients with refractory cancers (NCT01391143), and interim results show that it is well tolerated and has antitumor activity [58]. it is also being evaluated in combination with ipilimumab (anti-CTLA-4 mab) or pembrolizumab (anti-PD-1 mab) in safety studies of refractory cancers (trial NCT02381314 and NCI201501495). The murine mab 8h9 was found to target an unknown antigen on many solid tumors, and only recently has this antigen been discovered to be B7-H3 [59]. Radioimmunoconjugated 8h9 with cytotoxic I131 is currently in phase I trials for central nervous system and peritoneal tumors (NCT01099644 and NCT01502917), and other groups are testing 8h9 with other toxic conjugates [60] in murine models. targeting B7-H3 in combination with other treatments has synergistic effects in animal models, as seen in pancreatic tumor grafts treated with gemcitabine [61] and lymphoma xenografts with idarubicin and cytarabine