some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes.

Nowadays, education is most important of the life. The free of cost activities useful to high school programmes. I totally agree, because student will be upgrade own skill in particular activities.

In professional life skills and experience both are very important. when student should be involved in community service , student communicate with other and improving skills , also he or she would be add in resume for activities and skills. While student working as a charity that time student realise how to life managed and how to communicate with other also time managing. also, Student learnt how to manage team and time. Student create by own time table and grow to the organization. When community services are not available in schools programmes, students go to the home and watch T.V, Mobiles and games nothing can do new work.

Every school and colleges sport is required because of student health. My perspective is that community service would be provide certificate to the student of their work because of student career. When student age is between 10 to 15 this period of time he or she did not understand money value but he or she part on this activities that time will be realize what money , how to earn money and how we will be spend it in practical life. If students busy in activities they will be not bored and come up with new idea.

To summarize , I think this is a very good idea and I hope this programme will be put in to the high school and collages in short time.