" Some people believe that unpaid community service should a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children).

To what extent do you agree or disagree "

Of late, the idea of making unpaid community service a mandatory part of high school programmes has been captured the unprecedented attention of people from diverse fields.

. I am in a strong conviction that it is better if we make unpaid community service a compulsory part of high school programmes.

Quite a few advantages can be gained with regard to mandatory unpaid community service. To begin with, one of the most basic merits is that children will understand differences and trouble causing effects in society. This can be clearly demonstrated with my personal experience. when I was in high school I used to spend a ton of money on unnecessary stuff and fast food while throwing out my homemade lunch, one day there was a fight in school and the clerk got injured so I took him to his house and then there I saw the other side of the coin, people starving and sharing limited food and helping each other at their best as observing all those people I lost time and stated till late night and I adopted their style or culture. that night as I left that colony I was a different person, many decisions were made after thinking. Now am proud to say I never wasted food and I have been donating money and my goods to the people needed.

However, I understand being part of unpaid community service can be understood from multiple perspectives. Of those opinions, one profound idea is that forcing students to spend extra time on community service is delaying students with more requirements won't be a good idea. The best way for students to give back to the community is to finish their studies and start working in their fields as soon as possible but if we look at it closely, it dawns on us that already having experience in service and knowing the factual and present problems in the community may motivate students to focus and research effectively in their fields.

All in all, I am of the firm belief that being part of unpaid community service would have a very positive effect even though it could extend student requirements or children may be forced to spend their time, I personally think it can carry a greater impact on their lives after experiencing such service.