Some people believe that using a bicycle as a main form of transportation has a lot of advantages whereas others think it has many disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Make a bicycle as main transportation to underpin various of human activities carry positif impact in life, whereas this is important for remember that sometimes bicycle have divers detriment. In my opinion, bicycle have a big effect in life which is good or bad effect.

In other words, i agree that bicycle have ability to increase total of human health and can regulating pattern of healthy life. For example, one of the most eminent place in Indonesia is Kediri exactly Pare, there is place of student to establish their english knowledge, many people come to there to rise up their foreign language ability because of average human in there is not original inhabitants, hence native in there have initiative for rent the bicycle until every single person coming to their village will rent their bicycle and until now main transportation in there is bicycle and many benefit for using this one of them is loss the weight and their body became more healthy than previous. Moreover, using bicycle creating some place from free population because bicycle is one of the transport that nothing population and making clean weather. A good weather will give a lot of effect for life such as good for our blood because our blood circulation very depend from circumstances of surrounded.

Furthermore, set of bicycle as main transportation make the activities being slow down. It is because of when we use the bicycle its the same with we guzzle our time, people use this transportation usually for spend their leisure like in the afternoon after working they are ride a bicycle to look at around the situation and for making their body more fit. Whereas, bicycle can't using for doing important activities such as when someone go to office they are use the bicycle if the intervals between homestay and the company under 3 kilometers that is no problem, however they are will spend a lot of time on the street and cutting their time even can make their body became not fresh and feel tired when they are in company.

To conclude, i belive that bicycle have a lot of profit for life particularly in healthy life, but this transport made the activities being slowness.