Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people are of the opinion that tourists from various cultural background supposed to embrace host nation's traditions. On the strike contrary, others harshly critique the former view as they agree that travelers' diverse cultures ought to be highly welcomed by host countries. I would support the latter point of view since I strongly feel that knowing and respecting tourists' culture is totally advantageous for both travelers and host countries.

First, let me put a light on the ideology of the importance of getting familiar and following the host country's customs as a traveler which is widely believed by a number of people. It is worthy to consider this vital point that if tourists show willingness about the host country's beliefs and traditions, they will undoubtedly gain some invaluable experiences as well as information about that country. Additionally acceptance of diverse cultures gives human the feeling of tolerance. More over these feeling of acceptance of various behaviors provide people an opportunity to expand their communication areas by contacting various people from various nations. Hence I think these sociable and tolerant tourists have advantage of making friends in every country over the tourist who usually show disapproval through this topic.

Now, I will hurtle towards the latter view, which is welcoming travelers' tradition is a must-do for host countries.it is undeniably apparent that if tourist come to conclusion that their beliefs are not going to be embraced by a country that they want pay it a visit, they of course are not interested to go to that country. Hence, the tourist industry of that country would gradually lose its reputation. To put it more simply the more feeling of staying in their own home can be offered to tourist, the more group of them will be attracted to that country. Taken for instance some unreasonable laws that usually impose by Islamic countries on foreign travelers to make them to wear hijab as they know it as a virtue of their country. This action can be bright example of make others to do what you believe even they are not usually agree to do that. Therefore, I hold this belief that all nations' customs are respectful and we as a cultured people acquired to respect them.

By way of conclusion, while people have divergent perspectives on this debate, I believe we as a united world regardless our diverse nationalities do not have the right to underestimate any beliefs or cultures since they are all imperative for every country.