Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

Discus both these views and give your own opinion.

There are two main ideas that people who visit to other countries either should follow local customs and behavior or the host country should welcome cultural differences. I think both of them are good based on counties situations.

Some countries because of their region cannot allow foreign tourists to visit their countries without any restriction and visitors have to follow their rules. It might make hard many things for visitors to do. Although these rules have a positive aspect in one side and it is kept them believe alive, in negative aspect make loss visitors and tourists especially in countries which their financial related to tourists and visitors. The most of countries that have many limitations provide an especial space which tourists can easy their and there is not any restriction on there. This is a good legislate that pay attention more than before.

Some other countries do not have any limitation to visit them. It makes tourists have more tendency to visit such countries and get familiar with them. It is an innovative idea that governments should implement. This makes the host people get familiar with other cultures and traditional. Not only is a financial support for governments but also, they can attract different culture to know them and vise versa. The countries without any restriction can improve relationship between different cultures, even most of them welcome if you want to investment on their countries. There are a lot of different places that provide to an especial tourists such as chines restaurants, chines locals and etc.

Totally, both sides have advantages and disadvantages. The governments should rule which help to their countries promote.