Some people believe when famous people support international aid it makes the general public think about it Others think they make the problem less important Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is increasingly common that celebrities and sport stars promote international charitable event. While Some taught that they do it to popularize those event, Others think this action, Consequently, led to public stigma, That it is no longer an urgent to support those event.In this essay, I will discuss both contradicting statement using current evidence that support it.

On one hand, Celebrities control the supportive power of their fans. Celebrities are considered as a role model for societies, Because they are regarded as an example of successful person. Thus, Large percentage of fans will mimic the movement of a certain popular figure. everything they do in their daily life are constantly being copied by their followers. Furthermore, If they give inspirational lecture on the public eye, Consequently, their fan-base from all over the world will follow that trend and will promote that message even further to their relatives. Although, plenty of famous people promote violence and anti-christian movement, and their fans tends to follow them cluelessly, there are still some who survive and actually impact the world positively. Popular figure must protect and give a good trend to their fan-base , Because their action will be imitated by their followers.

On the other hand, The presence of famous figure tend to make public refuse to care. The majority think that the support of famous artist are ample for the charity organization, because most of artist donate humongous amount of money into the co-operation. Otherwisely, they only donate their verbal contribution towards the organization rather than donating their private wealth. It often led to the failure of a charity because public refuse to donate their's to the organization. A research that is conducted on a private charitable organization that help starving peasants in africa stated that their income decline significantly after a campaign was conducted by several celebrities. Therefore, Not all monetary fund of a charity could be solved by inviting and persuade star figure to promote your charity.

To conclude, Despite good intention from famous figures, public often respond to a different perception than the prior intention. Therefore, before you launch a campaign about a charity event, One must consider every single aspect of risk regarding the effect of the campaign itself.