There are many things that motivate a person to work but money is the most compelling In your opinion how influential is the power of money

It is widely known that Money basically the backbone of modern human civilazation. There are plenthora of things that motivate people to work. However, Undoubtedly, The main motive is money, Because pupils wants to fulfill their daily needs. This essay will illustrate money's potential power.

Money control people's mind. Its increasingly common to know that whom possess money possess people. One of the most obvious example of this is corruption. Especially, Third world countries goverment are the source of corrupted individuals, (e,g indonesia, India , etc). Its commonly caused by the lack of surveillance from the supervisor or the govermental tools who thinks that their salary are no longer sufficient to sustain their lifestyle. Moreover, many believed that money can buy joy. Consequently, Those who trust on this notion will spend their entire life chasing money, and at their pension age, they finally realize that their hardwork are in vain, because they can not enjoy their own sweat. Unfortunately, Most of the regrets will come at the late moment. A study conducted by world suicide prevention cited that 60% of suicidal case are involving money. By this statement alone we can conclude that Money wield power to determine a life of a human.Therefore, We must not depend for money exaggeratedly.

In addition, Money as the perpetual machine of economy. The global economy of the world are based on it. Because it's versatility, World finance used it for every modern transaction that occur. It's categorization also has diverse in its on way, From dollar to rupiahs . from giving wage to a employee to global trade connection, it all based on a single system, Money. Therefore it is unquestionably the most vital equilibrium that we still count on from ancient egypt time till today. Without it, Humankind will suffer because the world economy will blocked by confusion from what currency that they should use.

In conclusion, Although money influence the entire population of human, It also has several detrimental effects on human mental health. Despite aforementioned statement, I should agree that money bring enormous role of human overall survival and happiness.