some people believed that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is generally argued that people should agree with their living condition; meanwhile, other dispel this notion, believing that they have to try their best to get over these situations. In my opinion, I believe that there are two sides to this issue.

One the one hand, it is a fact beyond dispute that there are some reasons for the first view point. Firstly, some people do not have good health for improving their life condition. To be specific, although some people really want to find a job that could bring them satisfactory, their physical possibility does not allow them to change their job. Secondly, the limit of their knowledge prevent people from opportunities to improve their life. In other words, people who do not have a good educational status are difficult to find a high salary job. As a result, people will accept their situations no matter how unsatisfied it is.

In the other hand, others’ support of the second viewpoint can be bolstered in several ways. First and foremost, it is characteristic of people that force them to improve their present situation. That is to say, some people never accept what they have and always try their best to make it better day by day by learning and working hard. Additionally, family condition is an important reason that motivate people to improve their life condition. A study has shown that people who are breadwinner are normally success than others because they have to try any way to improve their situation for raising their family.

To conclude then, in line with the previous discussion, I am convicted to assert that a person should not accept their situations and find a way to improve such unsatisfied condition.