Some people believes that children leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are a complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree?

With the rise in modernisation where children are considered as a boon for us, and without children life is a full of darkness. Undoubtedly, the given topic asserts that should children spending leisure activities either on educational:or not? I disagree with this statement. My piece of writing will discuss my views in the upcoming paragraphs before reaching at any conclusion.

Taking one side of the argument, there are people who believe that spending leisure activities time in educational is waste of time. They raise many asseration defence such as if student are done education by leisure activities they feel Very bore because children already utilise time more in study.Moreover, this problem will create less interest in education for students, and children are preying of depression. As a result, learners are automatically sufferd by more harmful ailments such as Lipid. The further refer to example of the sharpness of brain of chidren will decrease.

There is no doubt, should students create more interest in other leisure activities like sports, singing, and dancing because these tasks not only incresse creativity But also sharpness of brain of students. However, learners can easily enjoy skills by doing these activities. At last but not least, chidren can easily balance their study , and leisure tasks. In addition to, they do not sufferd by diseases regarding health. For instance, health is wealth.

Hammering on the last nail, learners should have interest not only in study but also other activities. As a result, the creative power of students will increase.