Some people belive that the advent of economical air travel has been very benefitial by making international travel more accessible,while other argue that it has a very negative impact. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Traveling by air becomes more popular nowadays because of facilities which are more comfortable and faster. However,when economical air travel come into sight people divided into two,one side is against,but second in favour of and think that it has many benefits. There are some benefits of that statement,but there are also some drawbacks associated with this controversial topic.

On one hand,owing to migration overpopulation can lead to unsafe situations. It is not a secret that overpopulation is one of the global problem now and many people regard it as effect of many types of pollution. The more people live in country the more they harm environment. If everything continue to happen in the same way,in nearest future our planet will be at serious risk.

On the other hand,there are many positive sides of this statement. For instance,it is really good when there is no borders,which staying the contact and processes of import and export between countries. It will influence to socio-economic condition,development in tourism sphere and infrastructure of the country. The budget of government will increase,accordingly there will be less problem with unemployment. Apart from that,it will have an impact on international relationship, not only among population,but also between governmental representatives and because of that there is a strong possibility that we will not have political conflicts.

To conclude,there are majority facts and consideration of that point of issue.I am of opinion that economical air traveling can lead to development country more than any negative sides.