Some people belive that the advent of economical air travel has been very benefitial by making international travel more accessible,while other argue that it has a very negative impact. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Traveling by air becomes more popular nowadays because of comforts and less spending time. However,when economical air travel come into sight people and their views divided into two,one side is against,but second in favour of and think that it has many benefits. This controversial topic has advantages and dissadvantages and in this essay we will review both of them.

On one hand,traveling to different countries can have an impact to overpopulation. It is not a secret that overpopulation is one of the global problem now and many people regard it as effect of many types of pollution. The more people live in country the more they harm environment. If everything continue to happen in the same way,in forseable future our planet will be at serious risk.

On the other hand,there are many positive sides of this statement. For instance,it is really good when there is no borders between some countries and people can easily move from one place to another. However,it will have an impact on international relationship. Relationship not only among population,but also between governmental representatives and because of that there is a strong possibility that we will not have political conflicts.

To conclude,I'm of opinion that there are more benefits than negative effects because of more opportunities which people will have. I totally agree with the side of people who want to develop economical air traveling in the future.