Some people belive that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

To have the job is not a big deal but to sustain that peak is remarkable. According to the local belief, some people think that it is the best approach to continue the job, even the employees are not satisfied with their work or due to less salary. While some people argue that there should be a practical approach towards the job and one have to find their way to over come this situation.

In todays modern world one has to wonder in terms of seeking for his/ her jobs and especially for the freshers who are new at their field, they have to face lots of challenges. It is been observed that some youths are facing many difficulties in terms of their respective field due to the dissatisfaction related to their work and also they cannot change the field as there is very less opportunity in the market, and also people are worried about their future if they might leave their job, because of this reason workers are accustom for this work. Even though people are making themself feel batter toreceives less annual income and they are satisfied.

On the other hand, there are certain situations in which one can definitely improved these circumstances with one's hard work and will definitely achive it. One can over come through this situation by uploading their biodata in online website. For instance, Linkden is the best platform to apply our own choice of job in which we can also negotiate the salary. Moreover, people have their right to raise their hands to improve the situation.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that both views are important for people, but according to my opinion, people should spend more effort to overcome the bad situations.