Some people belive that studing in university or college is the best route to a successful career while other belive that it is better to get job straight after school discuss both views and give your opnion

Few masses think that studying at university or college is the good way to make successful future. however , rest individuals think that it is great way do work just after school .In my opnion both have their own merits and demerits and i will discuss in further pharagraphs

To embark with, university education is good to get good job in competitive market beacause these days everyone have good education and they are apply for job so if person has good qualification then they can good job .secondly, university student learn many things in university or Colleges and they can learn how utilize their skills then they apply their skills in farms.Furthermore, many times it happen persons salary baised on their qualification employers also decide salary on persons edacation

on the other hand, if student do job just after school and they can get valuable exprience and can apply in productive life also enhance their economy .Apart from this, if person earn money after School they can easily manage their expences as well as self dependant also they get a lot of experience about their life .While, if masses do work after schooling it may happen they can not good job and can apply for promotion

To sum up, university and after schooling have own pros and cons . However, i think university education is good to get job.