Some people want their country to host international sports event. While others belive that it brings more problems than benefits. Discuss and give your opnion.

Few massaa demand that their nations organised international sports events. However, other asserts that it brings more dilemma than benefits. Whereas, i ill discuss both views in following pharagraphs.

To embark with, there are many foldspoints to sore up views. First anf foremost, sports event fetch earnings from the games with the help of country can increase their economy because when other country persons come in that country where that games held and than they purchase many thing than economy automatically increase .Moreover, sports events play vital role to strong bonding to other countries.when players will come for playing than country will welcome and harmony strong each other

On the other hand,it is universally acknowledge that every garden has two weeds This is because when players perform in event than many times it happen they face many problems related to their health to tackle that problems country should provide facilities and medical service to check curb problems.Apart from that ,thr sports persons those are perform in that country they may face difficulties related to traffic congestion and pollution beacausr facilities should be provide to fulfill their luxiourious lifestyle they may face traffic on rode and have difficulties to indulge other environment so this type problems can not deny.

To sum up , undoubtedly, sports event have their own have prose anf cons .Thus,as far my concern sports events should be held because it impact of relationship it helps us to create harmony wirh other.