• Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

The people of earth have been divided into two parts with one called ‘Vegetarians ‘and others called ‘Non-vegetarians’. Vegetarians believe that not eating meat or fish is not only better for their own health but also is advantageous for the whole universe. According to my views, it is not necessary for a person to be vegetarian but one must have limited consumption of meat or fish.

Primarily, people who don’t prefer eating fish or meat, claim to be healthier than those who eat it. Being a vegetarian keeps you healthy and fit as no vegetable has any side-effects on a person’s well being¬¬. Vegetables provide people the basic nutrients essential for a human body and with not being interested in eating animal food, one remains more focused on eating fruits apart from vegetables. There are many vegetables that can be used as a medicine for a particular illness whereas some other varieties of them are helpful in achieving the basic health conditions of a person.

The second school of thought is that Meat or Fish provide proteins in abundance as compared to the vegetables. They provide the required level of nutrients in just one meal that can never be achieved through a similar way of consuming vegetables. Nowadays, it’s been necessary for eating meat in order to cope up with the working standards as industries require strong and active people as soon as possible.

In agglomerate, in order to maintain a healthy lifestyle in any part of the world, one should eat more vegetables as compared to meat or fish.