Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole.

Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, since many people benefits greatly from their healthy meal without meat and fish, being a vegetarian is emerging as a new food trend. However, it is not suitable to a wide range of regions.

Although the nutrition of vegetable are undeniable, its price is not reasonable in many countries and even much more expensive than meat or fish. In winter, the development of vegetable slows down due to cold weather, farmers can not harvest them to produce enough goods to satisfy market demand. Eliminating meat, fish will definitely narrow down people's choices and reduce diversity of tasty foods that people are deserved to enjoy from mother nature.

It is a long journey to adapt yourself to different kind of food. Almost vegetable does not contains more calories than meat or fish, that means people has to eat more than usual and often become hungry. This has significant impact on people's overall productivity. As the result of new food scheme, people can not completely enjoy normal food parties with a wide variety of foods such as salmon fillet, chicken cullet, pizza.. like they did in the past. Since vegetable is not delicious and catchy, people usually consider meat or fish as the first choice.

Although meat, fish or vegetable has its advantages and disadvantages, heathy meal is the combination of them. Eating behavior is the most important factor affecting to people's health, they should know how much calories their body needs and decide what to eat, how to eat. Achieving balance in meal will help you maintain heathy life.