Some people claim that the government should provide free healthcare. Other think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and its better to invest those fund in education and culture.

What is your opinion?

Improving healthcare is one of the most important concern these days and with time it is being more expensive. Some people believe that government should provide free healthcare for their citizen while others think that instead of funding in free medical, the government should allocated that amount on education and culture. I partially agree with above statement that government should take responsibility for people healthcare.

To begin with, there are several reasons why government should provide the free medical facility to their people. Firstly, medical facility is a basic necessity provided by many developed nation and it should be provided by every country, as people are paying tax every year. For example, in this current situation of pandemic by corona virus, many people have lost their source of income. If they infected by this virus, then how will they get a proper treatment without money, who shall be responsible for any loss?Secondly, healthcare expenses are inflating day by day while income levels of individuals are not increasing proportionately. In case of any medical emergency, people who are going through financial crisis will suffer the most.

However, medical healthcare is an important aspect but the government should not neglect the education system and culture activities as well. The government should come up with the proper plan to balance the amount and spend the money to all of these aspects equally. As education is also important so that people should aware about their health and take extra care of any medical situation. Moreover, cultural activities is also had their own benefits because people should know about the history, as world is going forward with the modern technology, it is important to know where we come from and what our ancestors did to live.

In conclusion, although medical facility is an important aspect to take care by the government but education and culture have their own benefits. So that government should plan accordingly and give importance to all aspect equally.