Today more people are overweight than ever before.

What is your opinion are the primary causes of this?

What measures can be taken to overcome this epidemic?

Nowadays obesity is one of the Major problems around the globe. Its been recorded for last few decade that people are more obese then ever before. This essay will discuss as to why this is happening and put forward some solutions.

To begin with, there are several cause of being overweight. Firstly the main reason of obesity is junk food, people are more attracted in fast food instead of having healthy food. For example, nowadays kid are very keen to have fast food like burger,french fries,pizza,while they should have some healthy food. Secondly, lack of exercise make people unhealthy and unfit,it is not they do not want to be in shape, it is all because of their lazy behavior. Some people can not get up early in the morning so that they can go for walk and go to gymnasium. Lastly, some people get obese because of their hectic life style after doing 9 to 10 hour shift and day to day work, people are almost forget about their health.

However, there are plenty of solutions we can execute to avoid obesity. Parents should keep an eye on their kids eating habits and try to avoid junk food on daily basis. They can put some healthy food on their diet and encourage kids to take a part of any sports which make them fit and healthy. Furthermore ,government should also take initiative about people health and they should have campaigns about negative impact about overweight.

In conclusion, in my opinion all because of the bad habits people have nowadays make them obese but there are some solution which can make people fit and healthy.