Some people claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled.They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Today the importance of recycling is not deniable among societies, Yet public participation in separating domestic rubbish to reuse some valuable materials is not as it should be. Therefore, I suppose regulating new rules that compel people to participate is a prominent solution.

To address this problem, need to consider the reasons behind people's reluctant. currently, governments or municipalities determine definite instructions for classifying rubbishes according to their type. Most of the time, these instructions are perplexing. Consequently, some people are unwilling to involve in recycling programs. For example, in our area, this structure is specified by which besides separating glass, metal, paper from each other, the resident must sorting plastics in terms of type A, b and C plastics. Apart from that carrying out this structure precisely is laborious and time-consuming, several dwellers, in particular, elderly persons even can not distinguish between kind of stuff such as glass and plastics. As a result, recycling rarely done in our district.

However, in my opinion, the unwillingness of citizens to participation due to the complexity of the recycling process is not acceptable, while our environment confronts serious problems that are caused by the enormous amount of rubbish in particular recyclable materials that most of them are not decomposed for a decade at minimum. Although setting laws and fines can not eradicate this selfish and indolent manner of human, I suppose at least can be successful contrivance to some extent. when contravention of recycling programming has own cost ,in people view, It seems that recycling is less time-consuming and more reasonable compared to before regulating. Therefore, they will more involve in order to prevent the penalized cost. In addition, Take our area as an example again, in the case of regulating, due to the fines there is comparatively more motivation for families to learn process of recycling.

To conclude, unfortunately, our environment is being devastating as a repercussion of our boundless rubbish, yet we are not paying enough attention to this issue and its possible solution such as recycling. Therefore, it seems that with establishing new rules we can reach a proper solution.