some people consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product or service. Do you agree or disagree?

In this materialistic world price is most important in our glurreas life. price show product quality. there are many sectors in rate is most important like education, medical, smart product and so on.

First and foremost it is irrefutable that there are number of points among them the main point is in this morden era most of people used expensive product like smart phone, smart tv and so on. because thay can easily our work and they are very safe. For example I phone x it's phone very safely and secure and they can provide good security. On the other side some cheaper products can not provid good facility like old tv. they can not display good graficas and some smart facility.

Secondly , there are many five star hotel provide brand-new food and deliver expensive facility on the flip side there are number of three star hotel supply some two-penny product and give some second quality food and in this product price is most important in this morden world people have to Beg good quality. For example there are many good hospitals available in the world. Such as kd hospital has been given adequate healthcare facilities like good doctors teem, expensive medicine and fascinating room are provide on the other side some cheaper hospital provide bad facilities and doctors terms.

In my point of view all the product should not very expensive and depend on product. Some cheaper products can be good among them expensive products.