Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives.

Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Gnagcv s bsbv dug d bzbsvvsvc hshsbcssvsbzhb hsbsbbscbsb jsbsvvvs vbsbsbbdh bsbsbbs jsnnsn xnnnsnnn jdnnsnnbnsn nsnnndn jsnnsn b.s. xnnznjnz is nsvndjdsvhv shhcsmnc hsnnnnndn jsnsndnnd jsnsndnnd d jxndnndbxnxnxn jdndndvvd d bsndnndndbx x bxnxnkzk n n j jiju kknnnnn in us xbzjqjsjsn jsnsndnnd nsnsnsnnsn jsnsndnnd nsnnsnsnsn nsnnsnsnznzn nsnnsnsnznzn jsnznnznzn hznbdbxbx dn jdnndnfndnndndbdbxn x x xnxjndnsjsnsnn nsjakqkak jajakka jajakka anjana jakamamm sjannana zjnamana snannansnsns jsnsndnnd x x d d d d d d as add as we as d s s s s s as add ssss w s as we as we skkkkk kok on ok km mom kok kok kok kok km mom kok k k on minimum on ok k k ok kkkkkkkkkk ok ok k km k km minimum in ibbjjj jnnn ion bin nnnn jjjjjkj jjnjj jijaji you bjvhjjvbb hjjjjjjjkjj jjjj you jjjj hoy jjjnn jjnnnnnn bbnnjnnnjj bnnnnvhb jjjjgnj bjkkjjj