Some people do not mind to spend their leisure time with their colleagues while some people prefer to keep their private life

separate from their work life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few numbers of people do not worry to spend spare time with their friends while rest of the people wants to keep distance in between personal and professional life. I, however, believe that connecting of personal and professional life has number of disadvantages but, it is beneficiary to some extent especially for those who always like to be gathered or has friendly mind sets. To begin with, I would like to outline the few disadvantages of spending time with co-worker in leisure time which is entirely different pertaining to office. Some intellectual people are concerned that people behave and talk in office according the decorum of office which hide plenty of thing about people that actually is far beneficial for higher designation namely; manager, senior manager and many others. Foremost thing is to be keep gap between employees and managers is sustainability of respect among the organization. Furthermore, many adepts assert that remaining close with office colleagues after work decreases the value of person specially of dominated positions holders, alongside some people want to ultra-careful owing to leak any private information between the employees.

On the flip side, it has commonly seen that mostly youngish people are much engage with each other in their offices that create bounding between them. One of the obvious benefits of spending spare time with colleagues is to be share knowledge and experiences as well as help each other outside of the office in case of any urgency or in any problem. Some pedagogical experts said, spending extra time with office friends will always be worthwhile in a fraction of job tenure whether it is associated with office or personal problem. Last but not the least, socializing with friends in leisure time is most fascinated thing which always helps people in worst time.

To sum up, spending spare time with colleagues could have both consequences but, its up to the situation and designation of people that how it should be managed accordingly.