Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

getting well education plays a essential part in student's life . In the modern era, fraction of population asserts that hostels are the best place for pupils to have better guidance.however, others has opposite views of such statement. this essay will specify the both sides of arguments in upcoming paragraphs with relevant examples.

To embark upon , boarding schools provide alots of facilitate to offsprings for become an independent namely , staying facilities, discipline, time management, decision maker .which can enhance their knowledge and they may get chance to tackle with all problems by their own. Children must be free to survive alone in this crucial world by facing all the ups and down. these type of institutes provide all the basic knowledge such as, cooking, washing clothes, good manners and many more.

On the flip side, brainery institutes may lead a major cause for home sickness. one can feel isolated beacause they might miss their home and parents. Although, their might be some students who use offensive language. So this may lead problem to another good student. As he or she will adopt same environment, which could spoil their future. Moving further, some boarding schools do not have good facilites of rooms and toilets. Thus, it may be an one major disadvantage of this.

To conclude, boarding schools have both merits and demerits, but their must be student's will to join these institues or not. Everyone must be mentally prepared while joining these coaching centers. Overall, it is beneficial for any pupil, if the surrounding is good.