Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do.

-How far do you agree? -What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid?

-You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Write at least 250 words.

Having well-salary job is utopia for everyone. But, despite working in hard situation, some careers earn less than others that make money easier. This difference causes negative and positive attitudes toward of this issue. I shall examine the merits to both side of the argument.

One argument in favor of considering importance and performance of jobs to earn salary. Actually, social wise, some workers have efficient effect on growing community. For instant, teachers have always undertaken great responsibility of training new generation. Whiles, research findings confirm that in most countries these compassionate ones are deprived of satisfactory salary.

A second argument is that revisiting of lows infrastructure. In order to, adults are responsible for sensitive jobs; governments should motivate people by enforcing strict laws to balance incomes, for instant. Otherwise, people's interest of major careers will be declined in the long run.

Despite these arguments, should not be ignored positive effect of high incomes in society advancement. The widespread investment of high salary occupations in various aspects such as industry, science and education are more likely to bring about new employment possibilities for new generation and unemployment. On the other hand, making new job opportunities can act as a deterrent and reduce national and international emigration rate that people do in search of better career prospective and high standard of living.

Consequently, although, high salary is able to have significant effects on society and individuals, government should boost prestige and salary of basic jobs so as to benefit from educational and standard society.