Some people feel certain workers like nurses,doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more,especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work they do

Certain jobs like nurses,doctors,lawyers and teachers pay a very significant role in our society and for that they should be payed accordingly.Most of the people think that these jobs are the most highly payed jobs but sadly this is not the truth but instead these jobs are undervalued which seems really unfair.

In my opinion nurses,doctors,lawyers and teachers should have the highest salaries in our society. Teachers are teaching they're students education and they are creating a bright future for the young people in our society while doctors cure patients and the lawyers create rules and bring justice. All this people do the best for the people and future of their country.But these people get payed by the government.And on the other hand actors earn they're money from cinema's and also by selling copies of they're movies.And this brings a lot of money to the actors wallet.But this job does not require any special knowledge and concentration like a doctor's job.Actors are chosen by their qualities and skills.And by these criteria only the best and most talented actors get highly paid,the other actors get paid low and sometimes lower than an office worker.

In conclusion nurses,doctors,lawyers and teachers should be payed more.And these who got highly paid should be most experienced and the most educated people.